At Silk City Caterers,we take pride in our Happy Clients

★★★★★

★★★★★

5.0stars

7 days ago

Jane 

in Westwood, NJ

Chicken was moist and delicious today. Cookies are amazing!

★★★★★

★★★★★

5.0stars

19 days ago

Tierney 

in Newark, NJ

Very great customer service! Food is always amazing, this is one of our favorite caterers!

★★★★★

★★★★★

5.0stars

25 days ago

kristine 

in Hoboken, NJ

good food selection with a lot of healthy options!

★★★★★

★★★★★

5.0stars

26 days ago

tonya 

in Hackensack, NJ

Use this catering company! The food is always on point and the offices are always pleased.

★★★★★

★★★★★

5.0stars

27 days ago

tonya 

in Glen Ridge, NJ

My go to caterer. I have never had a complaint about the food.

★★★★★

★★★★★

5.0stars

27 days ago

Sara 

in Paramus, NJ

Teriyaki steak, chicken franchisee, and penne vodka are all amazing!

★★★★★

★★★★★

5.0stars

29 days ago

Sara 

in Paramus, NJ

Staff was amazed by the food. Perfectly portioneed

★★★★★

★★★★★

5.0stars

29 days ago

Sara 

in Glen Rock, NJ

Will always give this caterer 5 stars! Can always count on them :)

★★★★★

★★★★★

5.0stars

about 1 month ago

Sara 

in Paramus, NJ

Best caterer around. Very happy with them and will continue to use

★★★★★

★★★★★

5.0stars

about 1 month ago

Jane 

in Westwood, NJ

On time delivery. staff loved the variety and cookies

★★★★★

★★★★★

5.0stars

about 1 month ago

Colleen 

in Hawthorne, NJ

Good quality, nice portions. The broccoli was fresh, and not overcooked.

★★★★★

★★★★★

5.0stars

about 1 month ago

Colleen 

in Ridgewood, NJ

Very, very good; make sure you request plates (didn't receive them; fortunately, office had extras)

★★★★★

★★★★★

5.0stars

about 1 month ago

AP 

in Paterson, NJ

Staff enjoyed assorted sandwiches, salad and fresh cookies. Perfect portion for 12.

★★★★★

★★★★★

5.0stars

about 1 month ago

kristine 

in Denville, NJ

My customers were very happy .Great food! delivery person came on time and set up well.

★★★★★

★★★★★

5.0stars

about 1 month ago

Jennifer 

in Paramus, NJ

the food was on time and delicious. thank you!

★★★★★

★★★★★

5.0stars

about 2 months ago

kristine 

in Passaic, NJ

Tbe food was so good my customers all asked where i ordered from :) . This caterer is my fave !

★★★★★

★★★★★

3.0stars

about 2 months ago

kristine 

in Westwood, NJ

Chicken dish came a little under cooked according to my customers. The rest of the meal was good.

★★★★★

★★★★★

5.0stars

about 2 months ago

Amanda 

in Wayne, NJ

Love the hot lunch package - so many options, great for a medium size group.

★★★★★

★★★★★

5.0stars

about 2 months ago

tonya 

in Montvale, NJ

You must try this caterer if you haven’t yet. Rave reviews from staff.

★★★★★

★★★★★

5.0stars

about 2 months ago

Megan 

in Verona, NJ

I ordered the steak and broccoli and everyone raved about it. Silk City is also always on time and consistent! Will definitely use again.

 

★★★★★

5.0stars

about 2 months ago

tonya 

in Wayne, NJ

obsessed much? I am. love the food and pricing. Dr and Staff are always happy.

★★★★★

★★★★★

5.0stars

2 months ago

tonya 

in Ridgewood, NJ

The food is very good and the doctors are always happy.

★★★★★

★★★★★

5.0stars

2 months ago

tonya 

in Fair Lawn, NJ

Always have a happy office when I order from this caterer.

★★★★★

★★★★★

5.0stars

2 months ago

Tierney 

in Newark, NJ

Great flavor and serving sizes. Great idea for a more professional lunch.

★★★★★

★★★★★

5.0stars

3 months ago

tonya 

in Glen Ridge, NJ

The food is affordable and you get a lot for the price. All the offices enjoy silk city catering

★★★★★

★★★★★

5.0stars

3 months ago

tonya 

in Glen Ridge, NJ

my go to caterer. I order usually at least once a week and never had any complaints.

★★★★★

★★★★★

5.0stars

3 months ago

tonya 

in Teaneck, NJ

I stick with what works when the office loves the food I will reorder. Silk city gets an A+

★★★★★

★★★★★

5.0stars

3 months ago

Christina 

in Maywood, NJ

Silk City is my go to breakfast caterer! Thanks for always being on time and serving delicious food to my crew. Pros- love that you can do a full breakfast (eggs, bacon, french toast) AND coffee, sometimes its so hard to find caterers that are the total package!

★★★★★

★★★★★

5.0stars

3 months ago

Wendy 

in Hawthorne, NJ

Food was good and delivered on time. Office liked it. I would order again.

★★★★★

★★★★★

5.0stars

3 months ago

tonya 

in Little Falls, NJ

Once again the office is happy and they’re something for everyone.

★★★★★

★★★★★

5.0stars

3 months ago

Sara 

in Englewood, NJ

Amazing!!! Super impressed with this caterer every time

★★★★★

★★★★★

5.0stars

3 months ago

Christina 

in Maywood, NJ

Silk City is my go-to breakfast spot now, they have a great delivery range and are always on time. Love it!! In production we need places that are a total package and this is it!

★★★★★

★★★★★

5.0stars

3 months ago

Jane 

in Westwood, NJ

Food delivered 30 min earlier than planned - food was cold by the time they ate it. Quality was excellent!

★★★★★

★★★★★

4.0stars

3 months ago

tonya 

in Englewood, NJ

food was good as usual doctors enjoyed it

★★★★★

★★★★★

5.0stars

3 months ago

Sara 

in Englewood, NJ

Very happy with this, plenty of food for the staff

★★★★★

★★★★★

5.0stars

3 months ago

tonya 

in Glen Ridge, NJ

breakfast was great. office loved the variety of the spread

★★★★★

★★★★★

5.0stars

3 months ago

tonya 

in Wayne, NJ

sandwiches are always good. nice variety and staff loved cookies with powdered sugar

★★★★★

★★★★★

5.0stars

3 months ago

Megan 

in Clifton, NJ

I use Silk City Caterers a few times a week and my customers LOVE it. They have only ever made one mistake and they were so kind and understanding about it and made an extra delivery out to rectify the situation. Awesome to work with!

★★★★★

★★★★★

5.0stars

3 months ago

Sara 

in Franklin Lakes, NJ

Absolutely love this caterer, plenty of food and the food tasted amazing!

★★★★★

★★★★★

4.0stars

3 months ago

Antonio 

in Montville, NJ

Always great and fresh food. Love the presentation as well. Thanks Ed!

 

 SHOW 20 MORE

© 2023 by Silk City Catering

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now